Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les PouPZ
5 février 2013

Romane or the Little Snow Girl Ever since this

Romane or the Little Snow Girl

 

Romane Collage

 

Ever since this little soul came to life, I put a lovely, big, checkered blue ribbon in her hair. Between the first photos I made of her, and the latest pics, the ribbon changed to another one assorted to her dress, but it is still a lovely, big, checkered blue ribbon!!

IMG_2552 2

I knitted her snow dress in beautiful soft teddy yarn. It looks so comfy - I would like to have a dress like this for myself!! - and it fits her so well!

 

A nice pair of pink fur boots complete her Snow Girl outfit.

 

 

IMG_2556 2

 

Romane will come with a second outfit; a dress, and a pair of bloomers. I used a vintage doily to make a side pocket on the bloomers.

 

Other photos will come tomorrow of Romane in her other outfit, and with a coat, to complete her wardrobe; and I shouldn't forget her little friend!!

 

This doll will be available on Thursday; keep tuned to know the place and time!

 

yours,

 

Sév

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité
Publicité