Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les PouPZ
19 janvier 2013

How I love this little doll! She's so soft,

Clem Collage

 

 

How I love this little doll! She's so soft, inspires so much happiness, calm and joy, that I had a great time taking pics of her!

 

IMG_2498 2

With or without clothes, I'm melting at her super tender look! Just seeing her pretty little blond curls makes me smile. 

 

She is a custom doll, stands 14", and bears the most adequate name: Clémentine!

This lead me to add a touch of orange in her clothes, which enhances her fair skin and hair colour.

 

I invite you to come and view her photo gallery here.

Enjoy, nice followers!

 

Sév

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
R
Elle est vraiment splendide!!!! Quel talent!! Bravo Séverine!!
A
She is sooooo cute! A true little darling angel.
Newsletter
Publicité
Publicité