Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les PouPZ
14 juillet 2012

Ramon, Les PouPZ's new effigy ? PART ONE

Ramon? Who is that? Why should he suddenly become an "effigy"??? Let me explain you!

First of all, let's introduce you to..... Ramon.

 

IMG_1467 2

 

This little boy's features were guided by a customer's choice. I won't tell you the customer's name, but just note down that she was the winner of a contest on Les PouPZ facebook fanpage.

R.A. had added her name to the list of participants last January. And, what a good idea she had! One day I contacted her to tell her she had won a 12" custom doll. She soon messaged me back to thank me, tell me how happy she was, and give me some details about the doll she wanted me to make for her,... well, for her son! Her first words were at the very origin of this little boy!

 

to be continued!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
N
j'adore !!!
Newsletter
Publicité
Publicité